The concept

concept-1

As the energy transition becomes reality, imagine a road able to harvest solar energy and produce energy locally.

concept-2

The world’s 1st ever photovoltaic road surface
Wattway is a patented French innovation that is the fruit of 5 years of research undertaken by Colas, world leader in transport infrastructure, and the INES (French National Institute for Solar Energy). By combining road construction and photovoltaic techniques, Wattway pavement provides clean, renewable energy in the form of electricity, while allowing for all types of traffic.

concept-3

A new vision for roads
Wattway produces electrical energy without overtaking farmland or natural landscapes, and contributes to increasing the share of photovoltaic electricity in the energy mix, both in France and worldwide.

X2
By the year 2050, global energy needs will have doubled.
10%
Roads are only occupied by vehicles 10% of the time.
20
20 m² of Wattway panels can supply the electricity requirements of a single home.

The advantages

performance énergétique

ENERGY
PERFORMANCE

Pavement is only occupied by vehicles some 10% of the time. Imagine the solar resources of this surface area, facing the sky.
20 m² of Wattway panels provides enough electricity to power a single home. (Source ADEME/CEREN 2014 – average French household for 1,000 sun hours/year – not including heating).

adhérence et résistance

GRIP
AND RESISTANCE

How to reconcile the fragility of photovoltaic cells and the robust structure of a road? Wattway is composed of cells inserted in superposed layers that ensure resistance and tire grip. The composite material is just a few millimeters thick, making it possible to adapt to thermal dilation in the pavement, as well as vehicle loads, a guarantee of durability and safety.

Pose sur chaussée existante

INSTALLED DIRECTLY
ON EXISTING PAVEMENT

If Wattway is so revolutionary, it’s also because of the way it is installed! No need to rip out the existing structure, Wattway can be applied directly on the current pavement, without any need for civil engineering work.

Its applications

A one-kilometer stretch of road paved with Wattway can provide the electricity
to power public lighting in a city of 5,000 inhabitants.
[Source ADEME]

Towns and cities

In urban areas, the need for electricity is growing. How to produce and how to transport the energy we need? These are some of the most important environmental issues of our times. With Wattway, electricity can be produced and used locally. Wattway fits perfectly into the smartgrids* model that will be used to design the cities of tomorrow.

In cities, Wattway’s applications are endless: public lighting, urban furniture, buildings, homes, signs, etc.

Isolated, off-grid areas

In some remote areas, it is sometimes difficult and costly to supply the infrastructures and villages with electricity. Without having to undertake any major construction work, Wattway provides developing countries with a new, durable solution for short circuit renewable energy.

The Colas Group

The Colas Group is a world leader in the construction and maintenance of transport infrastructure.
Striving to meet the challenges posed by mobility, urban development and environmental issues, Colas has built a reputation since it was founded in 1929 as an innovative, responsible Group.

After years of research in a partnership with the INES, Colas is now able to combine its expertise in roads with that of photovoltaic technology, paving the way to Wattway, the world’s first photovoltaic road surface.

Colas
Innovating for almost a century!
  • 1920

    How to make bitumen liquid at ambient temperatures for easier handling and application and ensure immediate hardening, this is the paradox solved in 1920 by Hugh Alan Mackay and George Samuel Hay, the British inventors of bitumen emulsion.
    This innovation is what gave Colas its name (Cold Asphalt), founded in 1929 to use the patent.
    Colas emulsion is used worldwide: even as early as 1930 in the United States.
    Colas is the world’s leading manufacturer of bitumen emulsion.

    1920
  • 1925

    Colas has been a longstanding partner of major automobile tracks, which provide an open air laboratory to test heavy duty pavement performance. The Group has designed tracks for prestigious circuits in France (Montlhéry, Monte-Carlo, Le Mans, Le Castelet, Nevers-Magny-Cours), the United States, Canada, Australia and Thailand.
    Backed by its expertise in road techniques, Colas has also made a name for itself in record-breaking railway infrastructure projects: in France, Colas Rail built a section of the LGV Est high speed train on which the Sncf broke a world speed record at almost 600 km/h, without damaging the tracks.

    1925
  • 1950

    As Europe was rebuilding in the wake of WWII, Colas, which had built its reputation on cold techniques, became intrigued with modern asphalt mix production and application techniques that were being used in the United States.
    Colas decides to revolutionize its production tool by embracing the new techniques and industrial equipment. The Group becomes the first company in France to be equipped with modern asphalt plants and pavers.
    At the end of the century, Colas is a well balanced group with diversified construction business and a unique material production segment.
    Colas is a world leader in the production of asphalt mix.

    1950
  • 1970

    In the 1960s, France falls behind on building highway infrastructure due to public spending issues. Colas points the way to a new idea: using a concession contract to build and operate road infrastructure. The Government likes what it hears and the country’s highway program takes off, with investment and income plans for decades to come. In 1970, Colas takes a stake in the Cofiroute network, with the first section between Paris and Orleans. Colas calls on its entire range of skills and expertise to ensure long-lasting quality and lower costs. Colas had just invented optimized overall costs in road infrastructure, the very heart of today’s Public Private Partnerships and sustainable development for transport infrastructure.
    Today, Colas is involved in a number of complex contracts (concessions, PPP, MAC, PFI, etc.) in France and around the world.

    1970
  • 1975

    Using its road business in Quebec as a springboard, Colas branches out to work on extreme voltage power lines in James Bay, in the particularly harsh conditions of the Middle North (-40°C in the winter, hostile swampland in the summer).
    This is entirely new for Colas, even for electrical engineering companies. Colas created Transelec, and made bold choices in terms of technology and logistics.
    Colas won practically half of the contracts for the power lines that were to span the immense James Bay area, which probably remains the largest jobsite in the world (surface area equal to half of France, and over a 40 year period).

    1975
  • 1977

    In the 1970s, Shell and Colas decide to design a modified bitumen to help stand up to the increasing degree of vehicle stress and strain.
    They chose to add an elastomer (SBS) to reinforce the bitumen and provide additional elastic recovery to better withstand deformation: Colflex came to be in 1977.
    The SBS modified bitumen is also used in bituminous membranes for roofing and waterproofing.

    1977
  • 1980

    At the Jakarta Airport in Indonesia, Colas used the ancestral Indonesian technique called Chicken Feet that is used to stabilize swampy soil by driving bamboo tubes into the mud.
    Colas replaced the bamboo with enormous concrete pipes, to build a runway that floats on several meters of liquid mud, but is still able to bear the pressure exerted by the landing gear of a 747.
    Over 30 years later, the runway is still in service, and has been able to stand up to South East Asia’s soaring air traffic.
    Since, Colas has continued to perform on exceptional airport projects (Chicago, USA, Roissy, France, Iqaluit, Canada)

    1980
  • 1990

    In the 1980s, the United States launched a program to replace underground tanks, and, in the event of leakage, a system to manage soil polluted by hydrocarbons.
    Colas decided to use thermal desorption, which uses plant that is similar to asphalt mixing technology. With a number of innovative choices, Colas is able to control fire and explosion risks that are inherent to the technique, and also ensure traceability and soil remediation. The Clean Earth plant, which was the largest of its type in the world for several years, never had an accident. It inspired Colas Environnement’s organization and control culture, a pioneer in ISO 9001 certification.
    Today, Colas Environnement is a leader in thermal desorption of polluted soil, and the oldest French pollution remediation company.

    1990
  • 2005

    In 2005, Colas filed a patent for a non-bituminous, pure white asphalt mix, that used a pine resin and rapeseed oil plant-based binder. This revolutionary binder is called Vegecol.
    The product is a success, and Colas becomes known as the pioneer of plant-based binders. Life cycle analysis was an integral part of the product design phase, a new eco-design program rolled out by Colas. Very quickly, Vegecol is used on high-profile projects, such as sites for the Olympic Games in London. Since this time, the plant-based offer at Colas has expanded with the Vegeroute line, including Vegeflux plant-based flux and Ostrea road marking paint. Colas continues to develop substitutes using renewable resources, as part of its Green Chemistry program.

    2005
  • 2015

    In 2014, after 5 years of research, Colas and INES (French National Solar Energy Institute) filed a joint patent for a Solar Road technology based on crystalline silicon. Very thin yet very sturdy, skid-resistant and designed to last, Wattway panels can bear all types of traffic, including trucks. They are applied directly to the existing pavement. The first pilot test sites rolled out in 2015 confirmed that the concept was a valid one. Above and beyond the technological innovation, the rapid transition from a revolutionary concept to a commercialized prototype is a genuine industrial performance. In October 2015, Colas officially launched Wattway, taking a pole position in the energy transition and paving the way to the road of the future. With this breakthrough technology, Colas gives roads a new function, that of producing energy, in addition to its traditional role of supporting mobility.

    2015

Wattway media library

Wattway Vendespace 13
Wattway Vendespace 13
Wattway Vendespace 12
Wattway Vendespace 12
Wattway Vendespace 11
Wattway Vendespace 11
Wattway Vendespace 10
Wattway Vendespace 10
Wattway Vendespace 9
Wattway Vendespace 9
Wattway Vendespace
Wattway Vendespace
Wattway Vendespace 8
Wattway Vendespace 8
Wattway Vendespace 7
Wattway Vendespace 7
Wattway Vendespace 6
Wattway Vendespace 6
Wattway Vendespace 5
Wattway Vendespace 5
Wattway Vendespace 4
Wattway Vendespace 4
Wattway Vendespace 3
Wattway Vendespace 3
Wattway Vendespace 2
Wattway Vendespace 2
Wattway Vendespace 1
Wattway Vendespace 1
Trophées Solutions Climat
Trophées Solutions Climat
Solar road 3
Solar road 3
Solar road
Solar road
Press releases
Press releases
Press Kit
Press Kit

Colas, official partner of COP 21

logo-trophees-solutions-climat

Colas wins a Climate Solutions Award for the Wattway Solar Road

As part of the COP21 United Nations Conference on Climate Change, Colas has won a Climate Solutions Award for the Wattway Solar Road. The selection jury, whose members include experts in resources and climate matters, has honored Colas with a Favorite Award in the Mitigation – Large Enterprise category.

Organized by Ademe, C3D, le Crédit Coopératif, Orée, Solutions COP21, The Shift Project and World Efficiency, the Climate Solution Awards are given out to highlight the best solutions for alleviating and/or adapting to climate change.

How can Wattway help you?

Be the first to pave a solar road

Local officials, you can transform your public space
to build the towns of tomorrow.
Private companies, you can produce clean energy
on your traffic lanes and parking lots.

Together, let’s build the future…

Help innovate in the energy sector and in urban development.
Get on board to the future!

Contact us now.
Together, we can imagine how Wattway can work for you!

+ 33 1 77 45 20 53

Contact me

Legal information

Legal Information

The www.wattwaybycolas.com. website is the property of Colas, a French Société Anonyme with share capital of 48,981,748.50 euros, registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under the reference 552 025 314. The registered office of Colas SA is located at 7 Place René Clair, 92653 Boulogne-Billancourt Cedex, France.

Communications Manager: Sophie Sadeler
Editorial Manager: Delphine Lombard
Design et production: Nomen
Illustration : © COLAS – José Lozano
Photo : © COLAS – Joachim Bertrand / P. Avavian / Arizona
Video : © COLAS – Nomen – Arizona

Hosting:
SAS OVH
2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Intellectual property:
This website and its content are protected by French legislation on intellectual property rights (the Law of March 11, 1957). Any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, made without the consent of Colas SA or its legal beneficiaries or concessionaries is illegal (article 40, paragraph 1). Such a representation or reproduction, by whatever process, would therefore constitute counterfeit punishable under articles 425 and following of the old Penal Code.
It is authorized to use a photo or video from the media library section on the sole and unique condition that proper credit is provided.

Personal data protection:

You may view this site without identifying yourself or giving any personal information whatever.
This site uses no invisible processes that would enable it to collect data with which you can be identified.

The www.wattwaybycolas.com website enables you to send emails to contacts in our various subsidiaries and to the Editorial Manager. Consequently, data concerning you transmitted during the email process is received by Colas subsidiaries. This information may not be passed on to a third party without your consent.

In compliance with French legislation known as the “Informatique et Libertés” Law, you have the right to access, modify, rectify or delete data concerning yourself (article 34 of the “Informatiques et Libertés” Law of January 6, 1978). To exercise this right, please write to us at the Communications Department, Colas SA, 7 Place René Clair, 92653 Boulogne-Billancourt Cedex, France.

Le concept

concept-1

À l’heure de la transition énergétique, imaginez une route capable de capter
l’énergie solaire et de produire de l’électricité localement.

concept-2

Le 1er revêtement routier photovoltaïque au monde
Wattway est une innovation française brevetée au terme de 5 années de recherche menées par Colas, un leader mondial des infrastructures de transport, et l’INES, Institut National de l’Energie Solaire. En associant les techniques de la construction routière avec celles de la production photovoltaïque, la chaussée Wattway fournit de l’électricité, énergie propre et renouvelable, tout en permettant la circulation de tout type de véhicule.

concept-3

Une nouvelle vision de la route
Wattway présente l’avantage de produire de l’énergie électrique sans empiéter sur les surfaces agricoles et les paysages naturels. Wattway contribue ainsi à augmenter la part du photovoltaïque dans le mix  énergétique en France et dans le monde.

X2
D’ici à 2050, la demande énergétique mondiale aura été multipliée par 2.
10%
Les routes ne sont occupées par des véhicules que 10% du temps.
20
20m² de dalles Wattway suffisent à alimenter un foyer.

Les atouts Wattway

performance énergétique

performance
énergétique

Les chaussées routières ne sont occupées par des véhicules que 10% du temps ! Imaginez donc le potentiel d’ensoleillement de ces surfaces tournées vers le ciel. 20 m² de dalles Wattway suffisent à alimenter un foyer.(Source ADEME/CEREN 2014 – foyer français moyen pour 1 000 heures d’ensoleillement/an).

adhérence et résistance

adhérence
et résistance

Comment allier la fragilité de cellules photovoltaïques à la robustesse d’une route ? Wattway est composé de cellules insérées dans un mille-feuilles de couches successives assurant robustesse et adhérence pneu/chaussée. Ce matériau composite de quelques millimètres d’épaisseur permet de s’adapter aux dilatations thermiques de la chaussée et aux charges des véhicules, garantissant ainsi durabilité et sécurité.

Pose sur chaussée existante

Pose sur chaussée
existante

Si Wattway est si révolutionnaire, c’est aussi grâce à sa technique de pose ! Pas question de détruire pour reconstruire, Wattway se compose de dalles qui s’installent directement sur les chaussées existantes, sans travaux de génie civil.

Les applications

Avec 1 kilomètre de route équipée de dalles Wattway,
on peut approvisionner l’éclairage public d’une ville de 5 000 habitants.
[Source ADEME]

Les zones urbaines

En zone urbaine, la demande en électricité ne cesse d’augmenter. Haut-lieu de sa consommation, sa production et son acheminement est au cœur des enjeux environnementaux de notre époque. Avec Wattway, l’électricité peut être produite et consommée localement et participe au déploiement des smartgrids* pour concevoir les villes du futur.

En ville, les applications de Wattway sont infinies : alimentation électrique de l’éclairage public, du mobilier urbain, des bâtiments publics, des habitations, des enseignes lumineuses… Wattway envisage déjà d’intégrer, dans un futur proche, les technologies d’induction à ses panneaux afin de permettre aux véhicules de se recharger automatiquement lorsqu’ils sont à l’arrêt, au parking, au feu rouge, voire lorsqu’ils sont en mouvement.

Les zones isolées

Dans certaines régions reculées, il est souvent difficile et coûteux d’alimenter les infrastructures et villages en électricité. Sans avoir à envisager des travaux lourds, Wattway offre aux pays en développement une solution nouvelle et pérenne de production d’énergie renouvelable en circuit court.

Le groupe Colas

Le Groupe Colas est leader mondial de la construction et de l’entretien des infrastructures de transport. En répondant aux enjeux de mobilité, d’urbanisation et d’environnement, Colas a su s’imposer, depuis sa création en 1929, comme un groupe innovant et responsable.

Après 5 ans de recherche en partenariat avec l’INES, Colas est désormais capable d’allier son expertise de la route à la technologie photovoltaïque, donnant ainsi naissance à Wattway, le premier revêtement routier photovoltaïque au monde.

Colas
Bientôt un siècle d’innovation !
  • 1920

    Rendre le bitume liquide à température ambiante pour le manipuler et le mettre en place, mais aussi lui permettre de durcir tout de suite après, c’est le paradoxe résolu en 1920 par Hugh Alan Mackay et George Samuel Hay, les inventeurs britanniques de l’émulsion de bitume.
    Cette innovation donnera son nom à Colas (Cold Asphalt), créée en 1929 pour en exploiter le brevet.
    L’émulsion Colas se répand aux quatre coins du monde : on en trouve la trace dès 1930 aux Etats-Unis.
    Colas est le premier producteur mondial d’émulsion de bitume.

    1920
  • 1925

    Colas est l’allié historique des grandes compétitions automobiles, véritables laboratoires à ciel ouvert pour des performances de chaussées hors normes, et a signé les revêtements des plus prestigieux circuits de l’histoire, en France (Montlhéry, Monte-Carlo, Le Mans, Le Castelet, Nevers-Magny-Cours), aux Etats-Unis, au Canada, en Australie, en Thaïlande…
    En utilisant des techniques issues des travaux routiers, Colas s’est également distingué sur le terrain des infrastructures propices aux records ferroviaires : en France, Colas Rail a construit le tronçon de la LGV Est sur lequel la Sncf a remporté en 2007 un record de vitesse, homologué à presque 600 km/h, sans que la voie ne soit dégradée.

    1925
  • 1950

    Pendant la période de reconstruction après la seconde guerre mondiale, l’irruption des techniques modernes de production et d’application d’enrobés bitumineux à chaud en provenance des Etats-Unis interpelle Colas, qui avait pourtant construit sa prééminence sur les techniques à froid.
    Colas décide de révolutionner ses modes de production en adoptant à la fois ces nouvelles techniques et les moyens industriels associés. Colas devient ainsi la première société en France à se doter de centrales d’enrobage et de finisseurs modernes.
    A la fin du siècle, Colas est un groupe équilibré entre une activité travaux diversifiée et un pôle industriel de production de matériaux unique en son genre.
    Colas est l’un des premiers producteurs mondiaux d’enrobés.

    1950
  • 1970

    Dans les années 1960, la France prend du retard en termes d’équipements autoroutiers en raison des modalités d’engagement des dépenses publiques. Colas entraîne la profession vers une idée neuve en matière d’infrastructures routières : l’utilisation de la formule juridique de la concession. Le Gouvernement adhère et le programme autoroutier décolle enfin, avec des plans d’investissement et de recettes sur plusieurs décennies. En 1970, Colas se positionne sur le réseau Cofiroute, avec pour premier tronçon à construire l’axe Paris-Orléans. Colas mobilise alors toutes ses compétences et tous ses savoir-faire pour développer une qualité de long terme et à moindre coût. Colas invente ainsi la notion d’optimisation du coût global dans les infrastructures routières, au cœur des concepts de partenariat public-privé et de développement durable pour les infrastructures de transport.
    Aujourd’hui, Colas est impliqué dans de nombreux contrats complexes (concessions, PPP, contrats MAC, PFI, etc.), en France comme à l’international.

    1970
  • 1975

    À partir de son implantation routière au Québec, Colas se lance dans les travaux des lignes électriques à voltage extrême de la Baie James au Québec, dans le milieu particulièrement difficile du Moyen-Nord (-40°C l’hiver, marécages hostiles l’été).
    Il s’agit d’un métier entièrement nouveau pour Colas (et même pour les entreprises de génie électrique). Colas crée la société Transelec, et fait des choix audacieux en termes technologiques et logistiques.
    Colas remporte pratiquement la moitié des marchés de ces lignes électriques sur l’immense territoire de la Baie James, lequel reste probablement le plus grand chantier du monde (superficie égale à la moitié de la France et s’étalant sur 40 années).

    1975
  • 1977

    Dans les années 1970, Shell et Colas décident de mettre au point un bitume modifié permettant de mieux résister aux contraintes croissantes exercées par les véhicules.
    Le choix se porte sur l’ajout d’un élastomère (SBS) pour "armer" le bitume et lui conférer une élasticité supplémentaire afin de résister aux déformations : le Colflex naît en 1977.
    Ce bitume modifié au SBS s’est également imposé dans la fabrication de membranes bitumineuses pour toiture et étanchéité.

    1977
  • 1980

    Pour la construction de nouvelles pistes à l’aéroport de Jakarta, Colas s’inspire de la technique indonésienne ancestrale des chicken feet, qui consiste à stabiliser des sols marécageux en battant un plancher de tubes de bambous dans la boue.
    En remplaçant les bambous par d’énormes buses en béton, Colas parvient à créer une piste flottant sur plusieurs mètres de boue liquide, capable de résister à la pression des trains d’atterrissage des 747.
    Plus de 30 ans plus tard, cette piste, toujours en service, fait face sans difficulté à l’essor du trafic aérien en Asie du Sud-Est.
    Depuis, Colas multiplie les références exceptionnelles en matière d’infrastructures aéroportuaires (pistes de Chicago aux Etats-Unis, de Roissy en France, d’Iqaluit dans le grand nord du Canada…)

    1980
  • 1990

    Dans les années 1980, les Etats-Unis lancent un programme de remplacement des cuves enterrées et, en cas de fuite, de gestion des sols pollués par des hydrocarbures.
    Colas adopte la technique de désorption thermique, dont les installations industrielles sont proches des postes d’enrobage. En faisant des choix innovants, Colas parvient à maîtriser les risques d’incendie et d’explosion liés à cette technique, et assure à la fois une traçabilité et une garantie de dépollution. L’usine Clean Earth, qui fut la plus importante au monde pendant plusieurs années, ne connaîtra pas d’accident, et inspirera l’organisation et la culture du contrôle de Colas Environnement, pionnier des certifications ISO 9001.
    Aujourd’hui, Colas Environnement est un leader de la désorption thermique des sols pollués et la plus ancienne entreprise française de dépollution.

    1990
  • 2005

    En 2005, Colas dépose un brevet d’enrobé non bitumineux d’un blanc immaculé, dont le liant est un "bitume" végétal à base de résine de pin et d’huile de colza. Ce liant révolutionnaire est appelé Végécol.
    Le produit connaît un écho considérable, et Colas est reconnu comme le pionnier des liants végétaux. Des analyses de cycle de vie ont accompagné la mise au point du produit, dans le cadre de la nouvelle démarche d’écoconception de Colas.Très rapidement, le Végécol est utilisé sur des sites-phare, notamment celui des Jeux Olympiques de Londres. Depuis, l’offre végétale Colas s’est développée sous la forme de la création de la gamme Végéroute, avec notamment le fluxant végétal Végéflux et la peinture routière Ostréa.Colas poursuit la mise au point de substituts à base de ressources renouvelables, dans le cadre d’un axe R&D « chimie verte ».

    2005
  • 2015

    En 2014, et après 5 ans de recherche, Colas et l’INES (Institut National de l’Energie Solaire) déposent un brevet conjoint de technologie de « route solaire » à base de silicium cristallin. Très fines mais très résistantes, antidérapantes et conçues pour durer, les dalles Wattway peuvent supporter le passage de tout type de véhicules, y compris des poids lourds. Elles sont posées et collées directement sur des chaussées classiques. Les premiers sites pilotes expérimentaux déployés en 2015 confirment la validité du concept. Au-delà de l’innovation technologique, la rapidité du passage d’un concept aussi révolutionnaire à un prototype commercialisable est une véritable performance industrielle. En octobre 2015, Colas lance officiellement Wattway, abordant en leader le virage de la transition énergétique et ouvrant la voie à la route du futur. Avec cette innovation de rupture, Colas donne à la route une nouvelle fonction de production d’énergie électrique, en sus de sa vocation traditionnelle de support de la mobilité.

    2015

La médiathèque Wattway

Wattway Vendespace 13
Wattway Vendespace 13
Wattway Vendespace 12
Wattway Vendespace 12
Wattway Vendespace 11
Wattway Vendespace 11
Wattway Vendespace 10
Wattway Vendespace 10
Wattway Vendespace 9
Wattway Vendespace 9
Wattway Vendespace
Wattway Vendespace
Wattway Vendespace 8
Wattway Vendespace 8
Wattway Vendespace 7
Wattway Vendespace 7
Wattway Vendespace 6
Wattway Vendespace 6
Wattway Vendespace 5
Wattway Vendespace 5
Wattway Vendespace 4
Wattway Vendespace 4
Wattway Vendespace 3
Wattway Vendespace 3
Wattway Vendespace 2
Wattway Vendespace 2
Wattway Vendespace 1
Wattway Vendespace 1
Trophées Solutions Climat
Trophées Solutions Climat
Retombées du lancement
Retombées du lancement
Communiqués de presse
Communiqués de presse
Dossier de presse
Dossier de presse
Route solaire 3
Route solaire 3
Route solaire 9
Route solaire 9

Colas, partenaire officiel de la COP21

logo-trophees-solutions-climat

Colas récompensé aux Trophées Solutions Climat pour la route solaire Wattway

À l’occasion de la COP21, Colas a remporté un Trophée Solutions Climat pour la route solaire Wattway. Le jury, composé d’experts des ressources et du climat, a décerné au Groupe un Coup de cœur Grand groupe dans la catégorie « Atténuation ».

Organisés par l’Ademe, le C3D, le Crédit Coopératif, Orée, Solutions COP21, The Shift Project et World Efficiency, les Trophées Solutions Climat récompensent les meilleures solutions en matière d’atténuation et/ou d’adaptation aux dérèglements climatiques.

Imaginons votre solution Wattway

Soyez les premiers à poser
une route solaire

Décideurs publics, transformez l’espace urbain
pour construire la ville de demain.
Entreprises privées, aménagez vos espaces de circulation et de stationnement afin de produire une énergie propre.

Ensemble, écrivons un autre
avenir de la route

Acteurs de l’innovation dans le secteur de l’énergie
et/ou de l’aménagement, prenez part au projet !

Contactez-nous dès maintenant afin qu’ensemble,
nous imaginions votre propre solution Wattway !

+ 33 1 77 45 20 53

Demandez à être recontacté(e)

Mentions légales

Mentions Légales

Le site www.wattwaybycolas.com est la propriété de la société COLAS, société anonyme au capital de 48 981 748,50 euros immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Nanterre sous le numéro 552 025 314 dont le siège social est situé 7, Place René Clair – 92653 Boulogne-Billancourt – France.

Directeur de la Communication : Sophie Sadeler
Responsable de la publication : Delphine Lombard

Conception, design et réalisation : Nomen
Illustration : © COLAS – José Lozano
Photo : © COLAS – Joachim Bertrand / P. Avavian / Arizona
Video : © COLAS – Nomen – Arizona

Hébergement :
SAS OVH
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Propriété intellectuelle :

Ce site et son contenu sont protégés par la loi du 11 mars 1957. Toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, faite sans le consentement de Colas SA ou de ses ayants droits ou ayants cause, est illicite (alinéa premier de l’article 40). Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constituerait donc une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles 425 et suivants de l’ancien Code Pénal.
Il est autorisé d’utiliser une photo ou une vidéo extraite de la rubrique médiathèque de ce site à condition de mentionner les crédits indiqués.

Protection des données personnelles :

Vous pouvez consulter ce site sans révéler votre identité ou donner la moindre information vous concernant.
Ce site n’utilise pas de procédés qui lui permettraient de collecter de manière invisible des données nominatives.
Le site www.wattwaybycolas.com vous permet d’envoyer une demande d’information via le formulaire de contact afin d’être recontacté. Aussi, les informations vous concernant, transmises à cette occasion, sont destinées aux équipes Wattway de Colas. Ces informations ne peuvent être transmises à des tiers sans votre accord.Enfin, conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés », vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (article 34 de la loi « Informatiques et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978). Pour l’exercer, veuillez nous adresser un courrier à COLAS SA, Direction de la communication, 7 place René Clair, 92653 Boulogne-Billancourt Cedex.